Dirty Dollhouse - Vinyl Child / Queen Coyote [180 Gram] (Trq) [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Last Time
2. Let It Slide
3. Moonshine
4. Nobody's Cryin'
5. You Don't Even Know Me
6. Somebody's Baby
7. Out of My Head
8. Half Moon
9. Again, I Need Your Lovin'
10. Lucky
11. Dreams ; Dreams of You
12. Sidecar
13. Love You Anymore
14. Underdog
15. Honey, They're Onto Us
16. Hollywood Lovesong
17. Keep It Together

More Info:

Dirty Dollhouse is the multi-genre music of Philadelphia-based artist Chelsea Mitchell, a folk chanteuse with classical training and a retro-pop composer with a soft spot for country. After releasing her first lo-fi EP, Married in the Aviary, Mitchell received the Tri-State Indie Vocalist of the Year award and the lyrics to her song "Nobody's Daughter" were showcased in American Songwriter Magazine. Joined by light accompaniment for a follow-up EP, 25 Shades, saw a departure from traditional folk and embraced a Nashville vibe while 2017's full-length album Vinyl Child was a mixture of darkly contemplative pop songs and quiet, intimate confession. Presented here for the first time in a deluxe color vinyl gatefold format with all new photographs, liner notes and lyrics is the original Vinyl Child album and the Queen Coyote EP (which has never been released on vinyl previously). Give Dirty Dollhouse a listen... it's a rare gem.