Ike Turner & Tina - So Fine (Coll) [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Shake A Tail Feather
3. Track 3
4. So Fine
5. Track 5
6. Ain't Nobody's Business
7. Track 7
8. I Know
9. Track 9
10. I've Been Lovin'
11. You Too Long
12. Track 12
13. Honest I Do
14. Track 14
15. You Got Me Running
16. Track 16
17. We Need An Understanding
18. Track 18
19. I Better Getta' Steppin'
20. 1
21. It Sho' Ain't Me
22. 1
23. A Fool In Love
24. 1
25. Early In The Morning
26. 1
27. You're Still My Baby
28. 1
29. Reconsider Baby
30. 1
31. I'm A Motherless Child
32. 1
33. Bold Soul Sister
34. 1
35. The Hunter
36. 1
37. Betcha You Can't Kiss Me
38. 1
39. Too Hot To Hold ^1.21

More Info:

Ke & Tina Turner were an American musical duo consisting of husband and wife Ike Turner and Tina Turner. From 1960 to 1976, they performed live as the Ike & Tina Turner Revue, supported by Ike Turner's band the Kings of Rhythm and backing vocalists called the Ikettes. The Ike & Tina Turner Revue was regarded as "one of the most potent live acts on the R&B circuit."The duo had a string of R&B hits with their early recordings "A Fool In Love", "It's Gonna Work Out Fine", "I Idolize You" (pioneers songs on straight- mid tempo R&B that shaped rock music and later genres like funk), "Poor Fool", and "Tra La La La La". The release of "River Deep - Mountain High" in 1966, followed by a tour of the UK with The Rolling Stones, increased their popularity in Europe. This compilation highlights many of the 60's hits and some rare recordings.