The Absence - Coffinized | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

The anticipated new album from Florida's melodic death metal band The Absence, includes 11 blistering new tracks. Digipak CD. Mastered by Jonas Kjellgren (Hypocrisy, Immortal, Scar Symmetry). Includes members of Venom Inc., Massacre, Soulfly/Cavalera Conspiracy and more.