New Bomb Turks - Destroy-Oh-Boy [Reissue] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Born Toulouse-Lautrec
2. Tail Crush
3. Up For A Downslide
4. Tattooed Apathetic Boys
5. Spinnin Clock
6. Dragstrip Riot
7. We Give A Rat'S Ass
8. Out Of My Mind (Bonus Cut!)
9. Runnin' On Go
10. Long Gone Sister
11. Mr. Suit
12. Let'S Dress Up The Naked Truth
13. Hapless Attempt
14. I Want My Baby...Dead?!
15. Sucker Punch

More Info:

Updated and newly remastered LP edition of this 1993 ALL-TIME PUNK-ROCK CLASSIC!! NOW with a BONUS CUT, "OUT OF MY MIND" from the original Destroy-Oh-Boy session!!