Jonathan McReynolds - My Truth | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Detail
2. Your World
3. Able
4. Overrated
5. All Along
6. Basics
7. First Always
8. For Myself
9. Smooth
10. All True
11. My Truth
12. Your World (Adulting Remix)

More Info:

Jonathan McReynolds spent the last summer on the ground-breaking 37 city Kingdom Tour w/ Maverick City Music, Kirk Franklin, and House Fires. His latest single "Your World" (currently 4 weeks at #1 at gospel radio) and album was recorded while on the tour and marks a new era in McReynolds' musical journey. "Your World" grabs the listener with it's signature JMC introspective lyrical content and infectious hook. The chorus sings "This is Your World, I'm just living in it, I'm just walking through it, knowing that You're with me, this is Your World, I'm just praying through it, knowing that you listen". It's a vertical conversation with God about His greatness and how He takes care of His children. The song is made complete with an ode to the 1950's classic "He's Got The Whole World In His Hands".