Ace Frehley - 10000 Volts (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] (Red) (Slv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. 10,000 Volts
2. Walkin' on the Moon
3. Cosmic Heart
4. Cherry Medicine
5. Back Into My Arms Again
6. Fightin' for Life
7. Blinded
8. Constantly Cute
9. Life of a Stranger
10. Up in the Sky
11. Stratosphere

More Info:

Clear With Blue, Red and Silver Splatter.