Various Artists - Sharp Objects (Music from the HBO Limited Series) [RSD 2019] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Debut vinyl edition of the soundtrack to the HBO limited series Sharp Objects starring Amy Adams

Side A
1. Franz Waxman - Dance and Angela
2. Mark Batson - Cupcake Kitty Curls (ft. The Rooster Incorporated)
3. Jeffrey Brodsky - Glance Backwards (Dance and Angela Jean-Phi Gonclaves Remix)
4. Jean-Phi Goncalves - Dance and Angela (Trip-Hop Version)
5. Hurray For The Riff Raff - Small Town Heroes

Side B
1. Snoop Dogg - I Love My Momma
2. Alison Krauss & Robert Plant - Through The Morning, Through The Night
3. Emily Wells - Mama's Gonna Give You Love

LP 2

Side C
1. Engelbert Humperdinck - Can't Take My Eyes Off You
2. Alexandra Streliski - Concerto in D Minor (After Alessandro Marcello), BWV 974: II. Adagio
3. Willie Dixon - The Little Red Rooster

Side D
1. Hurray for the Riff Raff - Pa’lante
2. The Acid - Tumbling Lights
3. Sylvan Esso - Come Down