Pop Evil - Versatile (Ruby W/Opaque White Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Let the Chaos Reign
2. Set Me Free
3. Breathe Again
4. Work Inferno
5. Stronger (The Time Is Now)
6. Raise Your Flag
7. Human Nature
8. Survivor
9. Worst in Me
10. Same Blood
11. Fire Inside

More Info:

Limited ruby and white colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2021 release, the much-anticipated sixth full-length album from Pop Evil. Versatile finds the Michigan rock heavyweights pushing their instantly distinctive sound to uncharted territories, expertly balancing the styles they've explored on recent tracks "Let The Chaos Reign," "Work" and "Breathe Again," of which the latter two have blasted on to the Top 10 Rock charts.