Crowbar - Zero And Below [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Fear That Binds You
2. Her Evil Is Sacred
3. Confess to Nothing
4. Chemical Godz
5. Denial of the Truth
6. Bleeding from Every Hole
7. It's Always Worth the Gain
8. Crush Negativity
9. Reanimating a Lie
10. Zero and Below

More Info:

12th studio album from New Orleans' sludge metal pioneers "existing in a genre of one!" (Metal Hammer)