Ace Frehley - Triple Tour Pack [Limited Edition] (Post) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. White Room
2. Street Fighting Man
3. Spanish Castle Magic (w/John 5)
4. Fire and Water (w/Paul Stanley)
5. Emerald (w/Slash)
6. Bring It On Home
7. Wild Thing (w/Lita Ford
8. Parasite (w/John 5)
9. Magic Carpet Ride
10. Cold Gin (w/Mike McCready)
11. Till The End of the Day
12. Rock and Roll Hell
13. Without You I'm Nothing
14. Rockin' With The Boys
15. Your Wish Is My Command
16. Bronx Box
17. Pursuit of Rock and Roll
18. I Wanna Go Back
19. Mission to Mars
20. Off My Back
21. Quantum Flux
22. Good Times Bad Times
23. Never In My Life
24. Space Truckin'
25. I'm Down (w/John 5)
26. Jumpin' Jack Flash (w/Lita Ford)
27. Politician
28. Lola
29. 30 Days In The Hole (w/Robin Zander)
30. Manic Depression (w/Bruce Kulick)
31. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
32. She (bonus track)

More Info:

Hot on the heels of his 9th full length studio album "Origins Vol.2" debuting at #1 on Billboard's Current Hard Music Albums chart (and #2 Current Rock)... and just in the nick of time for his return to the road (w/Alice Cooper) this fall, eOne issues this special limited edition, specially priced triple CD set with the last 3 albums recorded by Frehley, including fan fave appearances from Paul Stanley, Robin Zander, Slash, John 5, Lita Ford, Bruce Kulick and many more!