Take Offense - T.O.Tality (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Red) (Slv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Greetings From Below
2. S.W.O.
3. T.O.tality
4. If I'm Damned, So Be It
5. Assassination
6. Uncivilized Animals
7. Now Or Never
8. Deep Inside/House Of Shadows
9. No Mans Land
10. Stolen Land
11. Until Then
12. Beyond Flesh And Bone
13. Give'm Chaos
14. The Prayer

More Info:

Take Offense, whO formed in 2005, isn't one to dwell on the past- they're more apt to forge ahead toward new frontiers. And yet it's all of those years of grinding and the accompanying blood/sweat that got them to T. O. tality, the new LP (their fourth overall) for new label MNRK due on May 10th. In an age where everyone is strapping on white high tops and studying the ways of DRI, Celtic Frost, and Judas Priest, Take Offense have found a new approach crafted with a sense of modernity- incorporating the hard-driving ethos of thrash, the finesse of speed metal, the sneering tenacity of hardcore all while nodding to their home of Southern California. With T. O. tality, Take Offense have reached the pinnacle of the crossover style.