Daddy Long Legs - Street Sermons [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Street Sermon
2. Nightmare
3. Rockin' My Boogie
4. Harmonica Razor
5. Been a Fool Once
6. Star
7. You'll Die Too
8. Silver Satin
9. Two Dollar Holler
10. Ding-Ding Man
11. Stop What You're Doin'
12. Electro-Motive Blues

More Info:

The alternative, punk blues-bashers DADDY LONG LEGS return with their fourth studio album: STREET SERMONS. The expansive, new territory that the New York City-based trio cover on Street Sermons is thanks to producer Oakley Munson (The Black Lips). Featuring contributions from legends like John Sebastian of the Lovin' Spoonful and Stiff Records veteran Wreckless Eric, DADDY LONG LEGS punch a necessary hole in the 21st Century landscape, both sonically and spiritually.