Marshall Crenshaw - Marshall Crenshaw [Deluxe] (Aniv) (Exp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. There She Goes Again
2. Someday, Someway
3. Girls
4. I'll Do Anything
5. Rockin' Around in N.Y.C
6. The Usual Thing
7. She Can't Dance (Crenshaw, Rick Cioffi, Fred Todd)
8. Cynical Girl
9. Mary Anne
10. Soldier of Love (Lay Down Your Arms)
11. Not for Me
12. Brand New Lover
13. Look What I Almost Missed (Live)
14. Brand New Lover (Alternate Take, Rough Mix)
15. Something's Gonna Happen
16. (You're My) Favorite Waste of Time
17. Just Not for Me
18. Someday Someway
19. Maryanne

More Info:

Digitally remastered and expanded 40th anniversary edition. Marshall Crenshaw's 1982 self-titled album has been called one of the greatest albums of the 1980s by Rolling Stone, Spin, MOJO, Paste and others. It includes his breakthrough hit, "Someday, Someway" and many other classic pop rock songs. Remastered by Greg Calibi, this 40th anniversary reissue includes the original album + 7 bonus tracks, 5 previously unreleased.