Nick Lowe - The Old Magic | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stoplight Roses
2. Checkout Time
3. House for Sale
4. Sensitive Man
5. I Read a Lot
6. Shame on the Rain
7. Restless Feeling
8. The Poisoned Rose
9. Somebody Cares for Me
10. You Don't Know Me at All
11. 'Til the Real Thing Comes Along

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. The Old Magic is a 2011 album by singer-songwriter Nick Lowe.