Too Much Joy - All These Fucking Feelings [Clear w/ Red Splatter LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. We Yell At 8
2. What Pricks We Were
3. Our History In Hugs
4. Fortune Telling's Easy
5. Minister of Loneliness
6. Fucking Feelings
7. Normal Never Was
8. The Call of the Void
9. I Met A Ghost
10. Mercy Mild
11. Old Friends Make Me Sad
12. Walken Dancing

More Info:

After 2021's 'Mistakes Were Made' broke the band's silence after 25 years of being away, Too Much Joy return with even more rebellious power-pop for smart people on 'All These Fucking Feelings'. Best known for early 90's MTV minor hits "That's a Lie" and "Crush Story", the 5-piece is viciously smart and makes you laugh and think while simultaneously pumping your fists and stomping your feet to achieve the long-standing vision of "Randy Newman fronting the Clash".EXPLICIT