Sunyears - Come Fetch My Soul! (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Come Fetch My Soul!
2. Day To Day Way
3. Two Birds, Mid-Flight
4. Granddad's Song
5. A Dog's Life
6. Slipping Away
7. These Quiet Tunes
8. Last Night I Dreamt That I Met Phil ; Don
9. Wordy
10. Wake Up!

More Info:

Sweden-based multi-instrumentalist Peter Morén of Peter Bjorn and John shares the debut album from his new project, Sunyears. Mastered by Magnus Lindberg, Come Fetch My Soul! Is an upbeat indie pop record featuring contributions from Ron Sexsmith, Jess Williamson, Fruit Bats, Ren Harvieu, and Kathryn Williams.