Dex Romweber - Good Thing Goin' | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Good Thing Going
2. If You Love Me
3. Going Down
4. Comin' Home
5. Andrieux Boogie
6. For All We Know
7. Shape of Things to Come
8. Twine Time
9. Tell Laura I Love Her
10. Saturday Morning
11. Sally
12. I Found My Love

More Info:

"Good Thing Goin'" is the first new studio album in 7 years from the punkabilly guitar legend. On this album, Dex finds a balance between battered guitars, piano ballads, and reverb-drenched vibes while powered by the inspiration of classic gospel and soulful R&B. Good Thing Goin' is a solid collection of new original songs and covers that work as a genre-blending playlist of his entire career. Sounds shift from primitive rockabilly to swinging instrumentals to surf rock to crooning ballads.