Carrtoons - Saturday Night [Gold LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Saturday Night (Intro)
2. Spaceships (feat Haile Supreme)
3. Put Me On (feat Reuben James and Joanna Teters)
4. Grace (feat Rae Khalil)
5. Interlude I
6. Fool For Your Love
7. I Choose You (feat Jay Prince)
8. Sparkle (feat Bad Snack)
9. Another Time (Feat Jak Lizard)
10. Aint Too Much Else (feat Topaz Jones)
11. Interlude II
12. Dial It Back (feat Julia Zivic and Yoh)
13. Seams (feat MIA GLADSTONE)
14. Pre Game (Outro)

More Info:

Saturday Night is the follow up to Carrtoons’ surprise hit "Homegrown" which has over 30 million streams globally and saw Carrtoons emerge as one of the most exciting new producers with over 40 million streams worldwide to date! Saturday Night will launch with Carrtoons’ biggest ever headline show at Teregram Ballroom in Los Angeles before he heads out on a national US tour with Butcher Brown throughout October. Carrtoons has appeared at several UK festivals including Across The Tracks and Mutations and has toured the US with artists such as Mac Ayres and Duckwrth. He appeared at Montreal Jazz Festival 2023 and will be heading back to the UK/Europe on tour early '24. The first single "Grace" features his long time collaborator Rae Khalil (currently making big moves of her own) who featured on the BBC playlisted “Lighta” on the last project!