I Am What I Am - I Am What I Am | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Adventure Rocketship - Robyn Hitchcock & The Venus 3
2. Someone's Gonna Break Your Heart - Fountains Of Wayne
3. Cold Feet - Liam Finn
4. Who Taught You To Live Like That? - Sloan
5. Baby's Got Her Own Ideas - The Mayflies Usa
6. Summer Sun - Jukebox The Ghost
7. Same Old Drag - The Apples In Stereo
8. Retrieval of You - Minus 5
9. Lately I've Let Things Slide - Nick Lowe
10. Red - Tres Chicas
11. Sinful Daughter - Dave Alvin
12. You and Me Baby (Holding On) - Chuck Prophet
13. Wildwood - Chatham County Line
14. Sweet Spot - Tift Merritt
15. I Am What I Am - The Fleshtones
16. It Just Dawned On Me - John Doe and The Sadies
17. Smiley Yeah Yeah Yeah - Southern Culture On The Skids
18. Kawanga! - Los Straitjackets

More Info:

Yep Roc Records has always followed the path of the artists it claims, meaning that it's image has been forever fluid, an open matrix for music that's worth hearing. This compilation is released in conjunction with the Yep Roc 15, the 15th anniversary of the label's inception. Curated especially for our birthday celebration, it includes artists and songs spanning the past fifteen years of Yep Roc's history.