Liam Finn - Nihilist Demos | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Nihilist Demos
Artist: Liam Finn
Format: Vinyl


Label: YEP
Rel. Date: 04/18/2015
UPC: 634457243316

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I
2. Snug As Fuck, Written By - Eliza-Jane Barnes
3. Within An Inch
4. Salt on the Wound
5. Intro-Burn Up the Road (Radio Mayhem), Written By - Eliza-Jane Barnes, Elroy Finn, Jol Mulholland
6. Ocean Emmanuelle, Written By - Elroy Finn, Jol Mulholland
7. Wild Animal, Written By - Eliza-Jane Barnes, Elroy Finn, Jol Mulholland
8. Wrestle with Dad

More Info:

Gold Foil Cover, Demo Versions from Nihlist plus two new songs exclusively on the RSD piece. Companion piece to record. 10" format.