The Felice Brothers - From Dreams To Dust | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Jazz on the Autobahn
2. To-Do List
3. All The Way Down
4. Money Talks
5. Be At Rest
6. Valium
7. Inferno
8. Silverfish
9. Celebrity X
10. Land Of Yesterdays
11. Blow Him Apart
12. We Shall Live Again

More Info:

From Dreams To Dust, the latest studio album by The Felice Brothers was recorded in the fall of 2020 in an old one room church in Harlemville, NY. Produced by The Felice Brothers and mixed by Mike Mogis. The record ranges over a variety of topics and themes, including isolation, the world of dreams and delusions, environmental collapse, and the inward and outward chaos of modern life.