Tyler Morris - Next In Line | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Ready To Shove
2. Livin' The Life
3. Willie The Wimp
4. Down On My Luck
5. Choppin'
6. Talkin' To Me
7. Thunder
8. This Ain't No Fun
9. Truth Is The Question
10. Keep On Driving

More Info:

Tyler Morris has been playing guitar at a professional level since he was 11, and at the ripe old age of 19 is about to release his third album internationally. Always drawn to Blues and Rock music, Tyler has amassed an encyclopedic knowledge and mastery of a wide range of styles, all of which he applies to his own interpretations and compositions. Tylers auspicious 2015 debut, And So It Begins, got the immediate attention of guitar fans around the world, with rave reviews and features in guitar magazines and major press internationally. In June 2016, Tyler released his second album, The Chaos Continues, and the media buzz and attention continued to grow. Tylers new album, NEXT IN LINE, will be released in February 2018 through the VizzTone label group and Redeye Worldwide distribution. For this album, Tyler worked with Grammy Award-winning producer Paul Nelson (Johnny Winter) and incorporated guest appearances by Joe Louis Walker and the Uptown Horns. Tyler continues to develop his signature sound channeling a classic Blues mindset into modern Rock phrasing and syncopation.