Mister T. - Synchronized Roots | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Try Harder
2. Looking Above
3. Cosmic Tambourine
4. Marmita American Pale
5. Synchronized Roots
6. Latin Connection
7. I Am Not a Good Singer
8. Basic Jam
9. Alien Allen
10. Balafon in Space

More Info:

CASSETTE. Mister T., the renowned Greek purveyor of beats, returns with Synchronized Roots, another fantastic album encompassing the many styles of the prolific producer. With a heavy dollop of funk providing the main ingredient, Mister T. deftly throws generous pinches of reggae, soul, hip hop, and electronica into his rhythmic concoctions. Previous releases have become heavyweight staples in the playlists of selectors worldwide, and Synchronized Roots is certain to arrive with equal acclaim.