W.A.S.P. - Crimson Idol | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Titanic Overture, The
2. Invisible Boy, The
3. Arena of Pleasure
4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue)
5. Gypsy Meets the Boy, The
6. Doctor Rockter
7. I Am One
8. Idol, The
9. Hold on to My Heart
10. Great Misconceptions of Me, The
11. Story of Jonathon, The (Prologue to the Crimson Idol)


1. Phanthoms in the Mirror
2. Eulogy, The
3. When the Levee Breaks
4. Idol, The - (live)
5. Hold on to My Heart - (live)
6. I Am the One - (live)
7. Wild Child - (live)
8. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue) - (live)
9. I Wanna Be Somebody - (live)
10. Invisible Boy, The - (live)
11. Real Me, The - (live)
12. Great Misconceptions of Me, The - (live)


Explicit version
2 cd set