Nirvana (Uk) - Secrets | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Secrets (Intro) [00:59]
2. I Don't Care [02:59]
3. Someone Stole My Mona Lisa [01:49]
4. Bingo Boy [02:25]
5. Living in a Blind Spot [02:36]
6. It's Good to Have a Heart [02:48]
7. In the Shadow of That Old Love Affair [02:11]
8. I Want to Touch / the Big Fight [02:17]
9. Two of a Kind [03:01]
10. Why Don't You Like Me [02:46]
11. Secrets (Reprise) [01:04]
12. What You Do You Are [02:57]
13. Freedom Chaser [03:01]

More Info:

Previously thought long lost, the original tapes for Secrets were found in 2020 by Nirvana's own Patrick Campbell-Lyons and along with fellow musical partner, Alex Spyropoulos, sequenced and remastered for release within the now long sold out Songlife box set, issued via Madfish in 2021. Nirvana sit comfortably with some of the other great artists of the 1960s - the Zombies, The Kinks and the Pretty Things included. And whilst Nirvana are most famous for their British psychedelic classic 'Rainbow Chaser', as the music contained here displays, there was so much more to them than just that celebrated single, for they reached far and wide into the musical stratosphere with a technicolour vision.