Steve Hillage - Paris Bataclan 11.12.79. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Paris Bataclan 11.12.79.
Artist: Steve Hillage
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/23/2024
UPC: 636551827324

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Earthrise ( All songs are Live )
2. The Fire Inside
3. 1988 Aktivator
4. Crystal City
5. Activation Meditation
6. The Glorious Om Riff
7. Day After Day
8. Getting In Tune
9. Palm Trees ( Love Guitar )
10. New Age Synthesis ( Unzipping The Zype )
11. Healing Feeling
12. Open ( All songs are Live )
13. Saucer Surfing
14. Searching For The Spark
15. Definite Activity
16. It's All Too Much
17. Castle In The Clouds
18. The Salmon Song
19. Unidentified ( Flying Being )

More Info:

Steve Hillage & MADFISH ARE PROUD TO PRESENT 'PARIS BATACLAN 11-12-79', A RECENTLY RECOVERED RECORDING OF THE Steve Hillage BAND FROM 12th DECEMBER 1979 AT THE FAMOUS BATACLAN, PARIS ON DOUBLE CD FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER. Addressing the audience in French throughout, 'Paris Bataclan 11.12.79' documents a sparkling & joyous performance from one of the 20th Century's guitar greats & his band: Miquette Giraudy - synthesiser, vocals; Andy Anderson - drums; Paul Francis - bass, vocals; Dave Stewart - guitar. The 100-minutes of music on 'Paris Bataclan 11.12.79' are presented in a 2CD, 6 panel digipak (with 12-page booklet including liner notes from Steve & previously unseen photography).