Stuck Mojo - Hvy1 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. 2 Minutes of Death
2. Mental Meltdown
3. Monster
4. Twisted
5. Crooked Figurehead
6. Trick
7. Rising
8. Enemy Territory
9. Back in the Saddle
10. Throw the Switch
11. Tears
12. F.O.D
13. Not Promised Tomorrow
14. Southern Pridepipebomb
15. Reborn (New Studio Track)
16. My Will (New Studio Track)
17. Change My Ways Chant (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Stuck Mojo's album HVY1, released on CD through Brutal Planet Records, is a powerhouse compilation featuring 15 classic live tracks, 2 new studio tracks, and an exciting live bonus track. Recognized as pioneers in the mid-'90s rap-metal fusion movement, Stuck Mojo earned substantial street cred for their unique style and panache, becoming one of the earliest groups to champion the genre with flair (AllMusic. Com). With a total of 7 studio releases and 1 live album, Stuck Mojo's impact on the rap rock/metal/funk genre is undeniable. MTV Europe even crowned them the best live band, solidifying their status as trailblazers in the genre. As for "HVY1," this exclusive CD release with Brutal Planet Records showcases Stuck Mojo's masterpiece in a digital format. Remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound, the album's classic tracks, including "Rising," "Enemy Territory," "2 Minutes of Death," "Southern Pride," "Mental Meltdown," "Not Promised Tomorrow," and "Throw the Switch," are all here, capturing the essence of "chapter one" of the band's career. Adding to the allure are two new songs, "Reborn" and "My Will," along with a live bonus track that captures the band's electrifying on-stage presence. This CD edition, featuring an 8-page booklet, offers a comprehensive experience of Stuck Mojo's music and legacy. Don't miss the chance to own this piece of rap metal history - secure your copy of "HVY1" and immerse yourself in the intense world of Stuck Mojo's dynamic sound. For fans of Red Hot Chili Peppers, Run-DMC, Faith No More, Pantera, and Black Sabbath, Stuck Mojo's influence and prowess are undeniable.