Deliverance - Intense Series Live Vol. 1 [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. In Studio
2. Surrender
3. No Love
4. In Studio
5. This Present Darkness
6. In Studio
7. Stay of Execution
8. In Studio
9. The Call
10. In Studio
11. No Time

More Info:

Originally recorded in 1992 and released on Intense Records in 1993, this album treats fans to a privileged insider experience with a live in-studio jamming session, something similar to Metallica's $5.98 EP back in the 80's. You can hear the guys making some jokes, and of course plying hard and fast in their aggressive thrash style. The are six songs, the first a great cover of the song Surrender, from Stryper's Soldiers under Command. If you like old school thrash metal and early Deliverance, Intense Series Live Vol 1 is essential. Available for the very first time on brilliant orange Vinyl! Perfectly remastered by Rob Colwell (Coroner, Tourniquet, Bride, Seventh Angel) for maximum ear candy experience! Limited to just 200 units on Retroactive Records. Don't blink - they will be gone!