Flotsam & Jetsam - Ugly Noise | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ugly Noise
2. Gitty Up
3. Run and Hide
4. Carry on
5. Rabbit's Foot
6. Play Your Part
7. Rage
8. Cross the Sky
9. Motherfuckery
10. I Believe
11. To Be Free
12. Machine Gun

More Info:

This remastered Gold Disc reissues comes with a foil-stamped trading card, a 16 page booklet, and a GoldMax CD for superior audio clarity. It is part of the elite Metal Icon Series on Brutal Planet Records. For fans of early Deliverance, Forbidden, Metal Church! While it's tempting to see this as an immediate return to form, it's certainly been a process as many of the better elements of The Cold and Dreams Of Death (2005) are present here. The fact is that Flotsam And Jetsam have settled gracefully into the next era of their evolution. Still heavy, still thoughtful, still angry... just not all the time. While I've enjoyed all of the band's albums, Ugly Noise is a career-defining record.