Nevermore - Politics Of Ecstasy (Bonus Tracks) [Limited Edition] [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Authentically licensed 1996 classic album released on Century MediaFeatures hard to find bonus track, "The Seven Tongues Of God" (demo)With the coveted Brutal Planet GoldMax Deluxe CD reissue treatmentElite 2022 Remaster by Rob Colwell of Bombworks SoundGold Disc CD to discourage disc rot and add beauty and eleganceEvery CD comes with a deluxe foil-stamped collector's card of NevermoreExpanded 12-page insert with lyrics and additional band picsGold Disc border on the front cover - but the back of the booklet features the front cover with no Gold border around the edgesFeatures vocalist Warrel Dane from the iconic band, Sanctuary!Booklet write-up by esteemed heavy metal music critic, Martin Popoff! Leaner, meaner, heavier, and more technical than anything Sanctuary ever did. The song "The Seven Tongues of God" will hook you immediately. "Politics" is melodic, progressive but heavy as any thrash band. "The Seven Tongues of God" is a KILLER song, matching, if not surpassing the intensity of Sanctuary's "Battle Angels." The 2022 Brutal Planet Records GoldMax CD remaster includes one hard-to-find bonus track (and a foil-stamped Ltd band Collector Card) along with an expanded booklet with lyrics and band pics! Get this limited edition reissue while you can!