Sister Tharpe Rosetta - Up Above My Head | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Up Above My Head, I Hear Music In The Air
2. Ain't No Grave Hold My Body Down
3. Didn't It Rain
4. Trouble In Mind
5. Stand By Me
6. Sit Down
7. Jesus Is Here To Stay
8. The Natural Facts
9. The Devil Has Thrown Him Down
10. Bring Back Those Happy Days
11. Stretch Out
12. Beams Of Heaven
13. Don't Take Everybody To Be Your Friend
14. Teach Me To Be Right
15. This Train
16. That's All
17. Nobody's Fault But Mine
18. Shout, Sister, Shout!

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing.