The Staple Singers - Coming Home: Early Classics | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Uncloudy Day
2. Swing Down Chariot
3. Swing Low
4. This May Be the Last Time
5. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
6. I'm Coming Home Pt.1+2
7. Pray on
8. Sit Down Servant
9. Don't Knock
10. Stand By Me
11. Calling Me
12. Don't Drive Me Away
13. I'm So Glad
14. Low Is the Way
15. Let's Go Home

More Info:

Soul empress Mavis Staples has mesmerized listeners for decades, and this collection showcases her at the start of a remarkable career. With famed family group The Staple Singers, Mavis, even at age 16, displays a fully formed prowess and instinctive, communicative gift that's thrilled listeners for generations. Soul-stirring gospel at it's very finest.