Thor Riis Sejersen - Eternal Now (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Swedish King 02:45
2. Rise (Feat. Chity Somapala) 04:12
3. Burning Bridges (Feat. Henning Basse) 03:39
4. Hollywood After Midnight 03:59
5. Revenge (Feat. Kevin Goocher) 05:47
6. Neon-Classical 01:27
7. Kayko 01:27
8. Point of No Return (Feat. Vaine Bodner) 02:53
9. Mighty Warrior (Feat. Joseph Michael) 03:59
10. Paganini on the Subway 02:35
11. Freedom 02:56
12. Fallen Hero (Feat. Billy Vass) 03:58 Video
13. 1
14. Till We Meet Again 04:52