Katy Goodman / Morgan,Greta - Take It It's Yours [180 Gram] [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Over the Edge
2. Pay to Cum
3. Bastards of Young
4. Sex Beat
5. Ever Fallen in Love
6. Where Eagles Dare
7. I Wanna Be Your Dog
8. In The City
9. Dreaming 1
10. Rebel Yell

More Info:

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Katy Goodman (La Sera, Vivian Girls) and Greta Morgan (Springtime Carnivore, The Hush Sound) team up to re-imagine 10 of their all-time favorite songs. From The Replacements to Blondie, Buzzcocks to Billy Idol, Katy and Greta replace distorted guitars with church organs and vibraphones to transform these classic tracks into dreamy, surreal jams that shine anew in the glow of the pair's sun-drenched harmonies.