Laura Jane Grace - Hole In My Head [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hole in My Head
2. I'm Not a Cop
3. Dysphoria Hoodie
4. Birds Talk Too
5. Punk Rock in Basements
6. Cuffing Season
7. Tacos ; Toast
8. Mercenary
9. Keep Your Wheels Straight
10. Hard Feelings
11. Give Up the Ghost

More Info:

Opaque Hot Pink Vinyl w/ download card in jacket.