Deerhoof - Offend Maggie | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

For Record Store Day 2016, a white vinyl gatefold release of the previously out of print Deerhoof album, the first to feature guitarist Ed Rodriguez. Features a new sequence by drummer Greg Saunier and a digital download code.

1. Fresh Born
2. Snoopy Waves
3. This Is God Speaking
4. Buck and Judy
5. The Tears and Music of Love
6. Offend Maggie
7. Basket Ball Get Your Groove Back
8. Family of Others
9. My Purple Past
10. Jagged Fruit
11. Eaguru Guru
12. Chandelier Searchlight
13. Numina O
14. Don’t Get Born