John Craigie - Asterisk the Universe [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Hustlin'
2. Don't Ask
3. Son of a Man
4. Part Wolf
5. Crazy Mama
6. Climb Up
7. Used It All Up
8. Don't Deny
9. Vallecito
10. Nomads

More Info:

Renowned for his eloquent Americana style, engaging live shows, and off-the-cuff clever observations, John Craigie carries on the legacy of classic singer-songwriters, while blazing a trail of his own. 'Asterisk the Universe' is the forthcoming 7th studio album from Craigie and his first through Thirty Tigers.