Wheeler Walker Jr. - F*** You Bitch: All-time Greatest Hits | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Fuck You Bitch (Remastered 2020)
2. Puss In Boots (Remastered 2020)
3. I Like Smokin' Pot (A Lot) (Remastered 2020)
4. Beer, Weed, Cooches (Remastered 2020)
5. Finger Up My Butt (Remastered 2020)
6. Save Some Titty Milk For Me (Remastered 2020)
7. Drop 'Em Out (Remastered 2020)
8. Summers In Kentucky (Remastered 2020)
9. Rich Sumbitch (Remastered 2020)
10. Ain't Got Enough Dick To Go Around (Remastered 2020)
11. Sit On My Face (Remastered 2020)

More Info:

2020 release. Wheeler Walker, Jr. Has been bringing his critically acclaimed type of country music to the world for years. With all music produced by Dave Cobb, Wheeler's starpower is undeniable and connects on a multitude of levels with an array of people.