The Mavericks - Play The Hits | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Swinginí
2. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
3. Blame It On Your Heart
4. Donít You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
5. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
6. Hungry Heart
7. Why Canít She Be You
8. Once Upon A Time (feat. Martina McBride)
9. Donít Be Cruel
10. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
11. Iím Leaving It Up To You

More Info:

The Mavericks are masters of country-latino-rock'n'roll. They rode high in the country and rock charts of the '90s with culture-crossing hits like 'What A Crying Shame"" and ""All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down"". In 2004 they went on hiatus to explore new musical avenues. But since a reunion in 2012, the band has reestablished itself as one of the most exciting and joyfully entertaining acts on the touring circuit. Now, on their 30th anniversary as a band, they're back to remind the world why they're so good.