Mclusky - Mcluskyism | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Mclusky - Mcluskyism
Artist: Mclusky
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/18/2015
UPC: 644918019619

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

1. Joy
2. Rice Is Nice
3. Whoyouknow
4. Lightsabre Cocksucking Blues
5. To Hell With Good Intentions
6. Alan Is a Cowboy Killer
7. There Ain't No Fool in Ferguson
8. 1956 & All That
9. Undress For Success
10. That Man Will Not Hang
11. She Will Only Bring You Happiness
12. Without MSG I Am Nothing
1. Rock vs. Single Parents
2. Why I Don't Believe in You
3. Balbo's Theme
4. Viva Minor Legends
5. Whiteliberalonwhiteliberalaction
6. Murphy Syndrome, The
7. Provincial Song
8. Here Comes Joe
9. Love Song For a Mexican (2nd Version)
10. Rope
11. No Covers
12. Beacon For Pissed Ships
13. Habit That Kicks Itself, The
14. Excruciating Whistle-Ah
15. Friends Stoning Friends
16. Random Celebrity Insult Generator
17. Hymn For New Cars
18. Join the Mevolution
19. Salt Water Solution, The
20. All Encompassing Positive, The
21. London Whine Company, The
22. Gift of Slight, The
23. Dave, Stop Killing Prostitutes
1. Love Song For a Mexican
2. Colour March
3. Working From Home
4. Collagen Rock
5. Difference Between Me & You Is I'm on Fire, The
6. Reformed Arsonist Seeks Child Bride
7. Be Average to Each Other
8. Cradling
9. Bipolar Bears Take Seattle
10. Kkkitchens What Were You Thinking
11. Lost Consonants
12. Comeuppance, Come
13. See Them, Smell Them, Sign Them
14. Lightsabre Cocksucking Blues
15. That Man Will Not Hang
16. 1956 & All That
17. Falco vs. The Young Canoeist
18. You Should Be Ashamed, Seamus
19. Gareth Brown Says
20. Rice Is Nice
21. Collagen Rock
22. To Hell With Good Intentions

More Info:

In 2006, too pure released mcluskyism, a lasting testament to one of the most under-rated bands of recent years - mclusky. We are pleased to be making the 12 tracks that comprise the a-sides available on vinyl for the first time ever for Record Store Day 2015.


1 Joy, 2 Rice Is Nice, 3 Whoyouknow, 4 Lightsabre Cocksucking Blues, 5 To Hell With Good Intentions, 6 Alan Is A Cowboy Killer, 7 There Ain't No Fool In Ferguson, 8 1956 And All That, 9 Undress For Success, 10 That Man Will Not Hang, 11 She Will Only Bring You Happiness, 12 Without MSG I Am Nothing