Spiritualized - Fucked Up Inside [Limited Edition Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Take Good Care of It
2. I Want You
3. Medication
4. Angel Sigh
5. Walking with Jesus
6. Shine a Light (Clear Light/Clear Rush)
7. Smiles

More Info:

Fucked Up Inside Is the First Live Album Ever Issued By Spiritualized, It Was Originally Released As a Limited Edition (1,000) Mail Order Only LP in 1993. Recorded on Tour in 1992 While Supporting Spritualized's Debut Release Lazer Guided Melodies This Is the First Album to Document the Power of the Band Live and Has Long Been An Out of Print Collector's Item Since It's Initial Release. Includes Three Songs from Lazer Guided Melodies, Two from the Future Spiritualized Album Pure Phase, Plus the Spacemen 3 Favorite 'Walking with Jesus'. Limited Edition of 3,000 in a Recreation of the Original Cover on 180 Gram Vinyl.