Bright Eyes - LIFTED or The Story is in The Soil, Keep Your Ear to the Ground [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Big Picture
2. Method Acting
3. False Advertising
4. You Will. You? Will. You? Will. You? Will
5. Lover I Don't Have to Love
6. Bowl of Oranges
7. Don't Know When But a Day Is Gonna Come
8. Nothing Gets Crossed Out
9. Make War 1
10. Waste of Paint 1
11. From a Balance Beam 1
12. Laura Laurent 1
13. Let's Not Shit Ourselves (To Love and to Be Loved)

More Info:

The classic 2002 Bright Eyes record remastered by legendary mastering engineer Bob Ludwig.