Jonas Reinhardt - Ragged Ghost | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Ape ; The Universal Axis
2. In Lotto Commodore
3. Earthshaking Patsy
4. Oxus
5. Wretched Orchestra Of Armistice
6. Utter Phoenix Rampo
7. Quest Or Go Fanatic
8. Sly Tomb
9. An Alleged Jeremiad
10. Tumb Tumb
11. The Five Paper Tell ^1.12

More Info:

CASSETTE. 2022 release. A Ragged Ghost is the eighth full-length album from electronic producer Jonas Reinhardt. The album brings together 11 new pieces that explore themes of life and death, netherworlds, and the liminal spaces in between. Taken together as a single narrative, the album offers a stirring exploration of mortality and immortality in what Reinhardt describes as 'a dance of religious syncretism, navigating spaces between the living and the dead.