Look At My Soul: Latin Shade Of Texas Soul / Var - Look At My Soul: Latin Shade Of Texas Soul / Var | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ain't No Big Thing (ft. Johnny Hernadez) 03:56
2. One Woman Man (ft. Aaron Frazer ; David Hidalgo) 04:10
3. Love Reverberation (ft. Jonny Benavidez) 03:41
4. Boogaloo En Monterrey (ft. Ruben Ramos ; Charlie Sexton) 02:50
5. Joey (ft. Paul and the Tall Trees) 04:02
6. Funky Chick (ft. Brownout ; Tomar Williams) 03:34
7. Look at My Soul (ft. Black Pumas ; Kam Franklin) 03:28
8. I Wanna Be Free (ft. Tomar Williams ; Steve Berlin) 02:57
9. I've Got Soul (ft. David Marez) 03:29
10. Just Me and You (ft. Amalia Mondragon) 03:05
11. Cumbia Luna Negra (ft. Tomar Williams) 02:40
12. Devil in Disguise (ft. Johnny Benavidez) 04:18

More Info:

Limited yellow marble colored vinyl. The brand new album by GRAMMY-winning guitarist, producer and Black Pumas co-founder, Adrian Quesada, serves as a celebration of the super funky, slightly delirious and deeply soulful sounds that transcended the cultural boundaries of Latin America throughout the late 1960s and early 1970s.