Demonstealer - Propaganda Machine | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Fear Campaign
2. Monolith of Hate
3. The Propaganda Machine
4. The Art of Disinformation
5. Screams of Those Dying
6. The Great Dictator
7. The Anti National
8. Crushing the Iron Fist

More Info:

The Propaganda Machine is the 4th album from Demonic Resurrection frontman Demsontealer. The album features an elite ensemble of some of the best metal musicians. The album is relentless in it's brutality while still remaining melodic. Lyrically the album is a hard hitting take on the polarized world today and one that speaks truth to power. Black Vinyl LP.