D.R.I. - The Dirty Rotten [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Sad to Be
2. War Crimes
3. Busted
4. Draft Me
5. F.R.D.C
6. Capitalist Suck
7. Misery Loves
8. No Sense
9. Blockhead 1
10. I Don't Need Society 1
11. Commuter Man 1
12. Plastique 1
13. Why 1
14. Balance of Terror 1
15. My Fate to Hate 1
16. Who Am I 1
17. Money Stinks 1
18. Human Waste 1
19. Yes Ma'me 2
20. Dennis' Problem 2
21. Closet Punk 2
22. Reganomics

More Info:

Viny LP repressing of the 1984 debut album from the Punk metalheads. Originally released as a seven inch vinyl EP, the band realized once they saw the prices on things that to do their 22 song seven inch as a twelve inch would only cost a little more. So with that D.R.I. did it and the Dirty Rotten EP became the Dirty Rotten LP. 22 songs.