Bedlam - Final Bedlam - Millennium Edition Lp | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Final Bedlam - Millennium Edition Lp
Artist: Bedlam
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/12/2021
UPC: 650557023214

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. MTV
2. New Jersey Chemical Dump State
3. No Regrets
4. Hated You Then Hate You Now
5. Military Attitude Flintstones
6. Anorexia (A-Go-Go)
7. Unemployment Club
8. Buddyfucker
9. Burnin' Love
10. Dioxin
11. (Total) Bedlam
12. Flintstones II
13. Lost In Space
14. Monogoofy
15. Burn One
16. Knife In My Back
17. Rotting From The Inside Out
18. Cutback
19. Generation Landslide
20. My Fun Begins When Your Fun Ends
21. Walking in Grandpa's Dead Shoes
22. Boss Fuckin' Nova
23. Death By Lethal Injection
24. Negative Chant
25. Ballad of a White Trash Neighborhood
26. More Bad News in a Minute
27. T's Out of the band! (Death By Lethal Injection)

More Info:

BEER CITY SKATEBOARDS AND RECORDS is proud to present to you another fine must have US early 80's hardcore reissue collection in all it's chaos, glory and destruction. BEDLAM - Final Bedlam - Millennium Edition! Fully restored and remastered ; including never before heard or released bonus tracks!Crack a beer. Light a joint and throw this slab on your turn table! BEDLAM; one of NJ's finest brings us 28 tracks of early 80's hardcore that were recorded from 1984-1986. They bring all the speed, aggression and insanity that you would expect from a band like this! First off are the tracks from the Bedlam 12". Next all the songs from the Lost in Space 12". Then to top it off we have 7 tracks that were unreleased and would have been included on the bands third album if they had lasted that long. Including one were a member of the band was kicked out! All of the tracks are restored and remastered for maximum impact and ear bleeding pleasure. Also included are extensive liners notes and band history. As well as a tribute to late BEDLAM guitarist Stephen Gawryluk! A Must have for anyone who likes early 80's hardcore. Of coarse a must have for any collector!So if you want to experience early 80's hardcore that will have you bloodier then Mad Dog Vachon; head on down to your local record store and buy this!