M.D.C. - Music In Defiance Of Compliance - Volume One | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Music In Defiance Of Compliance - Volume One
Artist: M.D.C.
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 650557024112

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A
2. Dead Cops / America's So Straight
3. A
4. Multi Death Corporation
5. A
6. Chicken Squawk
7. A
8. Pay to Come Along
9. A
10. Skateboards from Hell
11. A
12. Missile Destroyed Civilization
13. A
14. Millions of Damn Christians
15. A
16. Henry Kissmyassinger
17. B
18. S.K.I.N.H.E.A.D
19. B
20. Deep in the Heart
21. B
22. I Was a Dupe for the R.C.P
23. B4.Dead Cops Rock
24. B
25. Beat Somebody Up
26. B
27. I Do Not Wish
28. B
29. Moneypile

More Info:

BEER CITY SKATEBOARDS AND RECORDS is proud to bring you M.D.C. - Music In Defiance of Compliance - Volume One and Volume Two LP! (Each sold separately)For over 40 years now the legendary M.D.C. has been cranking out solid hardcore/punk tunes against oppression, injustice, misery, pain and death caused by all the corrupt politicians, governments and multi death corporations! Many of the times all parties working together to line their pockets with money while regular people suffer, starve and die!.This two record set brings you 27 of the best tunes (All restored and remastered to sound, louder, stronger and more deadly then ever before!) that M.D.C. has cranked out over the years. Starting with their legendary self titled LP and going all the way to their latest release! You get a ton of angry ferocious hardcore/punk that will blow you out of the water. As well as make you think! Each album also contains liner notes by both M.D.C. founding members Dave Dictor and X Con Ron. As well as lyrics for each song. Which unfortunately are just as relevant now as when they first came out.Brand new cover art and packaging was done by Carl Steinhagen for these releases. When you put the covers together it creates one large piece of art not only on the front but the back as well!So don't sit around. Go out and pick up both of these albums and get mad and work to make our world a better place!MARKETING POINTS: