Xalt - Dark War (retroarchives Edition) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Dark War (retroarchives Edition)
Artist: Xalt
Format: CD


Label: RTCV
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 651402979045

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ariel
2. The Cross
3. God In A Box
4. Where Victory Storms
5. Angry Fire
6. Ready For The Fight
7. A Warrior's Honor
8. Looking Down A Loaded Gun
9. Palace Daydream
10. Soldiers In The Mist
11. Dark War
12. 1989 DEMO Under The Ruins
13. Wounded Heart
14. The Kingdom Within
15. Lift Him Up
16. The Fortress
17. Through The Night

More Info:

This 500 unit CD pressing resurrects one of Christian Metal's greatest moments.