Red House Painters - Red House Painters (Roller-Coaster) [Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Evil
2. Bubble
3. I Am a Rock
4. Helicopter
5. New Jersey
6. Uncle Joe
7. Blindfold
8. Star Spangled Banner
9. New Jersey 1
10. Dragonflies 1
11. Mistress (Piano Version) 1
12. Mother 1
13. Strawberry Hill 1
14. Brown Eyes

More Info:

Just one year on from their brilliant debut, Red House Painters were back with not one, but two albums. Both eponymously titled and released just months apart in 1993, the first of which was this ambitious double album. With a rollercoaster on the cover to give it it’s unofficial title, it’s now seen as one of Mark’s most realized collections, containing career highlights like ‘Grace Cathedral Park’, ‘Katy Song’ and ‘Mistress’. 2-LP+MP3 Coupon. Digital has already been released and in the physical LP format, these LPs were previously re-issued in April via an extremely sought after limited edition box set.